kaksi@kaksi.ee
+372 55 322 11
Kersti Ždanovitš, MA
CEO / Lawyer
(University of Tartu 2003, Faculty of Law)
Tel +372 60 16 892
Mob +372 55 322 11
kersti@kaksi.ee

Kätlin Kontus
Chief Accountant
Tel +372 60 16 895
katlin@kaksi.ee

Andre Paiste
Chief Accountant
Tel +372 60 16 894
andre@kaksi.ee

Svetlana Muru
Chief Accountant
Tel +372 60 16 893
svetlana@kaksi.ee

Tiiu Vellemäe
Chief Accountant
Tel +372 60 16 893
tiiu@kaksi.ee

Sirje Lindsalu
Chief Accountant
Tel +372 60 16 993
sirje@kaksi.ee

Aiki Kattus (on parental leave)
Chief Accountant
Tel +372 60 16 993
aiki@kaksi.ee